D.K. Stone Mysteries:

Danika Stone also writes mystery novels for her adult readers under the pen name: D.K. Stone. Edge of Wild was chosen as one of Canada's "Top 150 Books" by Kingston WriterFest and was part of Chapter Indigo's "Our Favourite Canadian Fiction". Book 2, The Dark Divide was nominated for the High Plains Book Award.

D.K. Stone's Waterton mystery series is available online and in select bookstores now.

Book 1: Edge of Wild (Stonehouse, May 2016) 

Book 2: The Dark Divide  (Stonehouse, April 2018).

Book 3: Fall of Night  (Stonehouse, TBR Fall 2020).

Find out about D.K. Stone and her Waterton series HERE.