D.K. Stone Thrillers:

Danika Stone also writes mystery-thriller novels for her adult readers under the pen name: D.K. Stone. Edge of Wild was chosen as one of Canada's "Top 150 Books" by Kingston WriterFest and was part of Chapter Indigo's "Our Favourite Canadian Fiction". Book 2, The Dark Divide was nominated for the High Plains Book Award. Book 3, Fall of Night was nominated for the Scotiabank Gillar Prize. Her latest novel, Inescapable: A Ghost Story, is a supernatural thriller that focuses on the Canadian Art scene. 

D.K. Stone's Waterton mystery series is available online and in select bookstores now.

Book 1: Edge of Wild (Stonehouse, May 2016) 

Book 2: The Dark Divide  (Stonehouse, April 2018).

Book 3: Fall of Night  (Stonehouse, November 2020).

Inescapable: A Ghost Story (Stonehouse, June 2023)