Fall of Night:

"An exceptional thriller from one of the best in the business." 

Kealan Patrick Burke, Bram Stoker Award-
winning author of Kin and Sour Candy
Book 3 of the Waterton Series: Fall of Night (Stonehouse Publishing, 2020)

Rich Evans is desperate to say goodbye to his past in New York and embrace a future in Waterton with fiancee Louise Newman, a small-town mechanic with an uncanny gift of foresight. But even Lou's warnings are not enough to avoid the new troubles threatening the isolated border town. Rich returns to Waterton to discover the body of his estranged ex-girlfriend has been found in a remote mountain lake.

Constable Sadie Black Plume uncovers grisly details linking Gabrielle's murder to a web of organized crime with connections to all layers of Waterton's close-knit community. With Rich as the main suspect, Rich and Lou are forced to prove his innocence in a small town where the term 'outsider' can be applied to anyone who wasn't born there.

Book 3:

Fall of Night, Stonehouse Publishing (Canada)

Release Date: November 2020

Price: $19.95 CAD

E-Book: $8.99

ISBN: 978-1-988754-30-7

E-Book ISBN:  978-1-988754-31-4